THE BRASSE STAFF RECOMMENDED LINKS:




EVERQUEST II LINKS



The Official EverQuest II Site
The Official EverQuest II Forums

The official SOE Podcast! Information right from the source that actually manages to be entertaining.

EQ2 Traders
Home of Niami Denmother and simply the best EQII crafting site out there.

EQ2Interface
The definitive source for tweaks and mods for the eminently customizable EverQuest II user interface. Yes, these are 100% legal; EQII made their ui xml code freely available for such mods!

Kithicor.org, home of Jethal Silverwing's EQ/EQII parody songs. Click on the "Audio/Video" section; they're always worth a listen.




LORD OF THE RINGS ONLINE LINKS



The Official Lord of the Rings Online Site
The Official Lord of the Rings Online Forums



WARCRAFT LINKS



The Official World of Warcraft Site



GENERAL GAMING LINKS



Coyote's "It's All GEEK To Me"
Humor for the geek in all of us, on wide ranging topics of often dubious value. Generally work safe, unless your boss doesn't want you wasting paid company time. May contain zombies.

Tobold's MMORPG Blog
Interesting reading about all your favorite games. One of the few blogs that I actually enjoy and read regularly. Besides, he sends us traffic somehow. No clue how it happens, as the last thing he featured us in was the Old Forest Map for LOTRO a few eons ago. Must be magic.

Game Over (podcast)
RadarX and Coyote ranting, mumbling and rambling about various game topics.

Grimwell Yeah, he works for SOE, but don't hold it against him. That's my job.

Online Gaming Radio, which features EQ2's-Day each week on, you guessed it... Tuesday: from 7:00 - 10:00 PM Eastern / 4:00 - 7:00 PM Pacific / 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM GMT

The WinWin Situation
"Real bits of transsexual gamer fortified with vitamin wtf!" Often EQII related, and always an interesting read.

GamePolitics.com A real news site, and chock full of stuff you want to keep up on. Believe me. Go now.


Admin